Chapter of the Diocese of Springfield

Diocese of Springfield Diocese of Peoria Diocese of Rockford Archdiocese of Chicago Diocese of Joliet Diocese of Belleville

Diocesan Chapters of the Illinois State Knights of Columbus are regional organizations that host programs for councils within that region. Regions are based on the boundaries of each Catholic Diocese in Illinois. Click on a Diocese on the map at the right to see information about that Chapter.

2017-18 Springfield Diocesan Officers

President - Gene Mitchell
Vice-President - Don Niebrugge
Treasurer - Earl Schroeder
Secretary - Bernie Mennemeyer

Chapter Information Letter

Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Hall of Fame Nomination and Election Procedures

Hall of Fame Nominations Due by May 31, 2018
Please send nomination forms to:
Gerry Mattix-Wand, Chapter Past-President
503 Vermont St.
Bethalto, IL 62010

Hall of Fame Dinner, October 28, 2017
Godfrey Council Hall, Godfrey

Next Meeting:

January - Sunday, January 14, 2018
Light Lunch at 11:00 am
Meeting after lunch
Host: Oconee Council
Sacred heart School
Oconee, IL

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hall of Fame Selection at Noon
(all living Hall of Fame Members entitled to vote)
Light Lunch at 1:00 pm
Meeting after lunch

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format