Chapter of the Diocese of Springfield in Illinois

2021-22 Officers

President - Matt Piescincki

Vice-President - Phil Fearday

Treasurer - Earl Schroeder

Secretary - Bernie Mennemeyer

Silver Rose Tour 2022

The Silver Rose will be on tour in the Springfield Diocese again this fall. More information soon.

Next Meeting:

June 5, 2022
Litchfield, Holy Family Parish Center
Hall of Fame Elections, Noon
Lunch, 1pm
Business Meeting following lunch

Hall of Fame Nominations Due by May 31, 2022

Please send nomination forms to:
Gerry Mattix-Wand
503 Vermont St.
Bethalto, IL 62010

2021 Hall of Fame Mass and Inductions

Congratulations to the Selected Class of 2021

Thomas Frank (Deceased) - Council 4372 New Berlin
DeWain Bonhoff - Council 2874 Teutopolis
Jerry Kapp - Council 1143 Edwardsville
Jeffrey Lister - Council 2944 Wood River
Dennis Petry - Council 9266 Troy
Joe Wetmore - Council 1580 Highland
Keith Willenborg - Council 665 Effingham

October 30, 2021 - Decatur

Dinner Reservation From

Hall of Fame Ad Book Advertising Contract Form

Email Communication Group

The chapter has an email group that is part of the Illinois State Council communications plan. This group will be available for KofC members in the Springfield Diocese to receive information that pertains to the Knights of Columbus in the Diocese of Springfield in Illinois. Click Here to join the Springfield Diocese Email Group In the additional information box, please include your Council Number and Membership Number for verification.